Design a site like this with
Get started

Prix de Istanbul

Prix de Istanbul
1000 euro prize for the best AACCP 2021 paper, awarded by Özyeğin University
Peer reviewers while peer reviewing the AACCP2021 symposium papers will also short list them. An independent award committee will read the shortlisted papers and issue the award. Prize will be announced .

Independent award committee:
Aslıhan Ünlü, Özyeğin University, Turkey
Ayşe Sema Kubat, Istanbul Technical University, Turkey
Pia Englund, Senior Landscape Architect, TENGBOM, Sweden
Bing Wang, Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, China
Marco Trisciuoglio, Politecnico of Torino, Italy
Wowo Ding, Nanjing University, China
Giuseppe Strappa,”Sapienza”, University of Rome, Italy

%d bloggers like this: